Posted in Everything Else

A Series On Zaidism

I’ve set up a series of articles to automatically post during the next two weeks as well as for a couple more weeks next month and also in October. They are all about the Zaidi sect of Shia Islam where I draw most of my inspiration from. These articles have not been written by me though, I came across them in a now inactive blog (all of my posts have links to the originals) and I was hoping to revive the interest in them considering their popularity at the time.

With that said, I will also be absent for a good chunk of that time but I will be returning in November with a bunch of other things to write about. I look forward to be around y’all again then, as I’ve seen that my pageviews have spiked over the last couple of months 🙂

Author:

Liberal Muslim, social justice and human rights activist, cat lover, author and fellow human.

Leave a Reply

